Editorial Team

Editorial Team

Editor in Chief: Dr. Grady Roberts, University of Florida, USA, groberts@ufl.edu, Bio, ORCID, Google Scholar

Senior Editor: Dr. Amy Harder, University of Florida, USA, amharder@ufl.edu, Bio, ORCID, Google Scholar 

Senior Editor: Dr. Jimmy Lindner, Auburn University, Alabama, USA, jrl0039@auburn.edu, Bio, ORCID, Google Scholar 

Editor: Dr. Robert Strong, Texas A&M University, USA, r-strong@tamu.edu, BioORCID, Google Scholar 

 

Editorial Assistant: Clare Hancock, Auburn University, USA, cet0071@auburn.edu

Editorial Assistant: Caitlin Lunzmann, University of Florida, USA, caitlin.lunzmann@ufl.edu

Editorial Assistant: Juan Montealegre, University of Florida, USA, jmontealegre@ufl.edu

Editorial Assistant, Karissa Palmer, Texas A&M University, USA, karissa.palmer@ag.tamu.edu

Editorial Board

Chair: Dr. Matt Raven, Michigan State University, USA, mraven@anr.msu.edu, Bio

Dr. Anna Ball, University of Illinois, USA, aball@illinois.edu, Bio

Dr. Sarah Cardey, University of Reading, UK, s.p.cardey@reading.ac.uk, Bio

Dr. Craig Edwards, Oklahoma State University, USA, craig.edwards@okstate.edu, Bio

Dr. Jim Kinsella, University College Dublin, Ireland, jim.kinsella@ucd.ie, Bio

Dr. Vikram Koundinya, University of California - Davis, USA, vkoundinya@ucdavis.edu, Bio

Dr. Sarahi Morales, Zamorano University, Honduras, smorales@zamorano.edu, Bio

Dr. Scott D. Scheer, The Ohio State University, USA, scheer.9@osu.edu, Bio 

Dr. Carrie Stephens, University of Tennessee, Knoxville, USA, cfritz@utk.edu, Bio