Editorial Team

Editorial Team

Editor in Chief: Dr. Grady Roberts, University of Florida, USA, groberts@ufl.edu, ORCID, Google Scholar

Senior Editor: Dr. Amy Harder, University of Florida, USA, amharder@ufl.edu, ORCID, Google Scholar 

Senior Editor: Dr. Jimmy Lindner, Auburn University, Alabama, USA, jrl0039@auburn.edu, ORCID, Google Scholar 

Editor: Dr. Robert Strong, Texas A&M University, USA, r-strong@tamu.edu, ORCID, Google Scholar 

 

Editorial Assistant: Dr. Katrina Alford, University of Florida, USA, trini@ufl.edu

Editorial Assistant: Dr. Olivia Caillouet, University of Florida, USA, olivia.caillouet@ufl.edu

Editorial Assistant: Andy Chaparro, University of Florida, USA, rchaparro@ufl.edu

Editorial Assistant: Alexandria McLeod, Auburn University, Alabama, USA, anm0114@auburn.edu

Editorial Assistant: Caitlin Lunzmann, University of Florida, USA, caitlin.lunzmann@ufl.edu

 

Editorial Board

Chair: Dr. Matt Raven, Michigan State University, USA, mraven@anr.msu.eduORCID

Dr. Anna Ball, University of Illinois, USA, aball@illinois.eduGoogle Scholar

Dr. Craig Edwards, Oklahoma State University, USA, craig.edwards@okstate.edu, ORCID

Dr. Jim Kinsella, University College Dublin, Ireland, jim.kinsella@ucd.ieORCID, Google Scholar

Dr. Vikram Koundinya, University of California - Davis, USA, vkoundinya@ucdavis.eduORCID, Google Scholar

Dr. Sarahi Morales, Zamorano University, Honduras, smorales@zamorano.eduORCID, Google Scholar

Dr. Scott D. Scheer, The Ohio State University, USA, scheer.9@osu.eduGoogle Scholar

Dr. Carrie Stephens, University of Tennessee, Knoxville, USA, cfritz@utk.eduORCID